Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheena Mercer

Sheena Mercer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Mercer
"I received exceptional customer service today while speaking with Dominique. She was very helpful, informative, compassionate and professional. If you are looking for a well respected and trustworthy insurance company to use for your auto and homeowners insurance look no further. I have been with SF for over 25 years and I'm thoroughly satisfied. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alvina Brooks

Alvina Brooks

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvina Brooks
"Loved, loved, loved my experience with Rachael VanNess. Rachael was beyond helpful and resourceful. She is knowledgeable and seasoned; her expertise is on point. Rachael really cared about providing me with excellent customer service. Rachael had genuine interest in making sure my family and I were covered. She patiently addressed every question and concern I had. I truly feel safe in her hands. This was the best experience, I've had in a long time. I am a client for life!!!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Jenkins

Felicia Jenkins

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Jenkins
"I have worked with both Rachel and Dominique and have nothing but rave reviews for both of the additions to Nate Thomas - State Farm office. Over the past 4 months, Rachel has been truly a gem. She is always polite, extremely knowledgeable in her field and she genuinely cares. Rachel continuously provides her customers with nothing less than 5 star customer service. She has been instrumental in helping both my son and I navigate through the transfer/removal of vehicles, home insurance and MVA issues, after the passing of my Mom this Summer. Thank you for everything. Dominique was very knowledgeable, courteous and eager to assist me adding new items to my business personal property policy. I would not hesitate to refer my friends in a heart beat. The customer service was flawless. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Edythe Haugabrook

Edythe Haugabrook

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edythe Haugabrook
"It was a pleasure working with Dominique at Nate Thomas State Farm office in College Park. She was very professional and attentive to my needs, making sure I got the best policy that suited my needs, and was great with following up to make sure I understood my policy, and if I had questions if you are looking for superb customer service and professionalism, please see Dominique at State Farm, Nate Thomas office in College Park Maryland you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Damika Ham

Damika Ham

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damika Ham
"I worked with Dominique and I cannot say enough great things about her! She caught an error on my account that would save me so much money and stress! She worked hard to ensure I received the most possible savings and was so knowledgeable in her role! I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future."
Profile photo of Mabel Jackson

Mabel Jackson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabel Jackson
"Dominique at Nate Thomas agency was a very helpful and knowledgeable agent and help me with no problem with my life insurance policies. Thank you Maria.Dominique"
Profile photo of shawn laird

shawn laird

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn laird
"I just had a beautiful customer service experience with Dominique. She took care of everything in a flash, and I am back up and running again! Thank you."
Profile photo of Leslie Marshall

Leslie Marshall

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Marshall
"Always a great experience with this agency. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. I would like to recognize Jessica for being so helpful and patient with me today. If you are oooking to switch agencies or looking for an agent for the first time, definitely give Nate and his team a call."
Profile photo of Just Erma

Just Erma

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Erma
"IF you are seeking an agent that put his customers FIRST, look no further. Nate and his team is the exemplary of being ‘the customer’s first and best choice!’ Anyone from his team can assist however I have to shout out Rachael. She can assist with anything and WILL have the answers to all your questions. Superb Team! I’ve been with them for almost 20 years! I’m not going anywhere…"
Profile photo of Aaron Bechtle

Aaron Bechtle

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bechtle
"Both Rachel and Carmellita are really kind and helpful with any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of andrea chichester

andrea chichester

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea chichester
"I called and spoke with Rachael, who was very patient and kind. She was knowledgeable and pleasant as she answered my questions."
Profile photo of Karriem Hopwood

Karriem Hopwood

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karriem Hopwood
"I have been using Nate and his staff both personally and professionally for years. I cannot say enough good things about his positivity, responsiveness, and helpfulness. They treat their clients like family and are truly ready to help. They are extremely knowledgeable about insurance and what coverage needs best suit your situation, will always recommend Nathan and Co at State Farm!"
Profile photo of shameka williams

shameka williams

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shameka williams
"I had a very insightful and very informative conversation with Rachael today at State Farm she was very knowledgeable about the questions I had for her today she really put my mind at ease about a couple of things thank you so much Rachel and the whole team there with Nate thank you 🥰"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Davis

Jeffrey Davis

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Davis
"They are complete harassment. Constant emails and probably wrote their own reviews. Scammers"
Profile photo of lualhati mccann

lualhati mccann

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lualhati mccann
"Miss Carmellita Turner is such a sweetheart…very nice and accommodating…since day one when me and my sister Lhu went to the office Miss Carmellita helped us a lot processing my paperworks personally or by phone…she always take time for us…thumbs up for miss Carmellita ..I’ll be seeing her soon again"
Profile photo of Gail Lucy

Gail Lucy

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Lucy
"Great customer service! Soulaman was quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Jasmine Bottoms

Jasmine Bottoms

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Bottoms
"Grate customer service and great insurance"
Profile photo of Maurissa Contee

Maurissa Contee

April 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Maurissa Contee
"BEWARE THEY ARE VERY SHADY, RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL AND WILL DO FRAUD ON YOUR ACCOUNT. BE VERY CAREFUL WITH NATE THOMAS AND WILL LIE JUST TO GET BUSINESS."
Profile photo of Natalie Romero

Natalie Romero

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Romero
"A couple months back I was switched to this State Farm agent. I was hesitant because I did like my previous agent at another State Farm office but unfortunately they closed down. When I called to this office, Tonya assisted me and was extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Danielle Coates

Danielle Coates

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Coates
"Tonya was very helpful! :)"
Profile photo of Tesia Irinyenikan

Tesia Irinyenikan

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tesia Irinyenikan
"Tonya is the best. I had contacted the office weeks prior about adding my teenager to our plan. When I called back Tonya remembered who I was and assisted me with ease. Loving this new agent and his staff."
Profile photo of Kimberly Brooks

Kimberly Brooks

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brooks
"Tonya was very helpful in making sure we had the right coverage and made our experience a pleasant one. Awesome Customer Service !!!"
Profile photo of Samirah Ware Baylor

Samirah Ware Baylor

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samirah Ware Baylor
"Very friendly! Helpful wiih resolving issues with payment. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Selina

Selina

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Selina
"Tonya is the best. She made everything so easy from getting a quote to sending paperwork to my lender. She's friendly and easy to talk ."
Profile photo of Angel Johnson

Angel Johnson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Johnson
"I Love my insurance with Nate Thomas' office!..I have never experienced better. Tonya is one of the best and very knowledgeable and pleasant!!"